We are passionate about your success.

On every team, you’ll find passionate, collaborative people who care for you and your success. Complex projects require deep industry and practice expertise. Our recognised thought leaders are actively involved in projects from start to finish.

Dr Gav Schneider
Dr Gav SchneiderChief Executive Officer
Brett Ferguson
Brett FergusonChief Services Officer
Nicole Sofianos
Nicole SofianosChief Operating Officer
Alicia Doherty
Alicia DohertyChief Market Development Officer
Leanne Close
Leanne CloseStrategic Advisor
Dr Paul Johnston
Dr Paul JohnstonLead Risk Consultant
Jason Alcorn
Jason AlcornGeneral Manager, Security
Kandia Du Bruyn
Kandia Du BruynGeneral Manager, Corporate Services
Ian Rizzoli
Ian RizzoliGeneral Manager, Medical
Patrick Berry
Patrick BerryConsultant, Medical and Emergency Response
Joe Saunders
Joe SaundersState Manager VIC/TAS and National Practice Lead, Violence Prevention
Ron Amram
Ron AmramState Manager WA/SA and General Manager, Safety
Gary Sanderfield
Gary SanderfieldState Manager NSW/ACT
Christopher Douglas
Christopher DouglasRegional Territory Manager
Janita Zhang
Janita ZhangDigital Innovation and Design Lead
Angus Chapple-Harris
Angus Chapple-HarrisFinance Officer
Carol Hibbert
Carol HibbertHR Manager

Join The 120,000+ Satisfied Customers!